Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
Eilish McKinlay

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Ben Angus
Frederique Ndatirwa
Victoria Dejong
Reed Larsen
Monica Lillo
Kyle Monda

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
Emil Yim

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Nicole Hammond
Saba Al Hammouri

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Neesha Persad
VACANT
VACANT

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Brandon Prochnau
Meor Hakeem
Dorsa Nahid
Nick Dejong

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Delane Howie

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
Alexander Brophy

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
Brandon Christensen

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Sunday

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Ryan Scott

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
Levi Flaman

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
Alex Kwan

Physical Education & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Umer Farooq
Anthony Nguyen
Andrew Newman
Habba Mahal
Abhishek Warrier
Rachel Wang
Hyejun Kim

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-6675

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
speaker@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 6-24
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7