Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Meetings of Students' Council are generally every second Tuesday at 6:00 PM. Meetings vary in length (depending on how much business there is that week) and are open to the public except when Council moves in-camera to discuss sensitive business. You can also observe Council via the Council live stream if you can't be there in person.

Students' Council welcomes input from the public during meetings, but please be aware that all meetings of the Council observe Robert's Rules of Order.

Please consult the meeting schedule below for specific meeting information. This information will be updated if any meeting details are changed, and updates will be displayed in bold text.

Date Time Location
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Spring/Summer Time Location
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 6:00PM ECHA L1-190
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Fall Time Location
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 6:00PM Wahkohtowin Lodge(1)
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Winter Time Location
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00PM 3-04 Pavillon Lacerte, Campus Saint Jean
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 6:00PM University Council Chamber

(1) The bus for Augustana will depart from the Stadium Car Park (the one connected to SUB), North Campus for Augustana at 4:15 PM, and will leave Augustana for North Campus at 9:00 PM. Non-Councillors may take the bus as well, but preference for bus seats will be given to voting members of Council and necessary administrative staff.

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-6675

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
speaker@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 6-24
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7