Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
Stephanie McKenzie
VACANT

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Chris Beasley
Yiming Chen
Talia Dixon
David Draper
Abigail Isaac
Juan Vargas Alba

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
Samir Esmail
Phoebe Marinakis

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Katie Kidd
Samantha Tse
VACANT

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Ayman Adwan
Amlan Bose
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Tahra Haddouche

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Sunday

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Anthony Nguyen

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Kinesiology, Sport & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Adarsh Badesha
Ian Gatera
Mohamad Jamaleddine
Simran Kaur Dhillon
Rojine McVea
Amber Sayed

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-6675

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
speaker@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 6-24
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7