Councillors

Councillors

Messages sent to an email address listed on this page go to all councillors for that particular faculty. If there is more than one councillor in your faculty and you wish to direct your message to a particular councillor, please indicate this in your email.

Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences

ales@su.ualberta.ca
Steven Lin
VACANT

Arts

arts@su.ualberta.ca
Robert Bilak
Deirdra Cutarm
Mariam Hosseiny
Rowan Ley
Mpoe Mogale
Stephen Raitz

Augustana

augustana@su.ualberta.ca
Lane Anderson

Business

business@su.ualberta.ca
John Hussein
Luke Statt

Education

education@su.ualberta.ca
Alizeh Ansari
Samantha Tse
VACANT

Engineering

engineering@su.ualberta.ca
Ayman Adwan
Amlan Bose
Audrey Rosalind
Janet Yao

Faculte Saint-Jean

fsj@su.ualberta.ca
Tahra Haddouche

Law

law@su.ualberta.ca
David Chung

Medicine & Dentistry

meddent@su.ualberta.ca
Muzammil Ahmad

Native Studies

nativestudies@su.ualberta.ca
Nathan Sunday

Nursing

nursing@su.ualberta.ca
Anthony Nguyen

Open Studies

openstudies@su.ualberta.ca
VACANT

Pharmacy

pharmacy@su.ualberta.ca
Miray Aizouki

Kinesiology, Sport & Recreation

physed@su.ualberta.ca
Kelly Hanasyk

Science

science@su.ualberta.ca
Joel Agarwal
Katherine Belcourt
Tiffany Bruce
Genna DiPinto
Michelle Kim
Shuaa Rizvi

Social
Facebook Twitter
Contact

Phone

780-492-6675

Fax

780-492-4643

Email
speaker@su.ualberta.ca

Address

Discover Governance
Room 6-24
Students' Union Building
University of Alberta
8900 - 114 Street NW
Edmonton, AB
T6G 2J7